Team Canada 2008

This year's team represented Canada at the AIDA World Team Championships, September 1 to 12 in Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt. The team was composed of the following people:

Team Canada Women

Mandy-Rae Cruickshank

Jill Yoneda

Jana Strain

Julie Bisaillon

Team Canada Men

Greg Fee

Andrew Hogan

Kevin Sorensen

Simon Hutchins

Team Canada from Previous Years